No Excuses Striper Fishing On Lake Lanier Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0013 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 13 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 13 recommendations
5
13
4
3
2
1
Our Guide is loved for...

Best Reviews

J

james

October 19, 2023

Brad is superb- knowledgeable, professional, effective and fun. You cannot go wrong booking Brad for your next trip to Lanier

no more
imgimgimg
R

robert

May 24, 2023

What a great day Brad was excellent can’t wait to book him again we learned so much and had a ball 

no more
img
C

Charles

April 10, 2023

Despite the wind and cold weather, Brad put us on a ton of fish. We caught prolly 30 fish, from striper to spotted bass and largemouth. 10/10 would definitely recommend 

Read More
imgimg
P

Paul Benamy

December 9, 2022

Great day on the lake, caught lots of fish. Brad puts you on the fish. Very knowledgeable and eager to teach you how to catch fish. Highly recommended

no more
D

David Dillon

December 3, 2022

Great guy, who knows his stuff. Would definitely recommend!

no more
S

Scott Westney

May 22, 2022

We caught fish all day! Brad picked us up from the VRBO and had us on fish immediately. Brad knows where to find them!

no more
J

Jair Castillo

June 16, 2020

I highly recommend Captain Brad! We had a great time. He was very patient and helpful with our kids. He definitely knows where the fish are. We will definitely be booking soon again. I am recommending him to all my family and friends.

Read More
imgimgimg
M

Michael Patrick McClellan

June 14, 2020

Captain Brad was very knowledgeable and he put us on the fish

no more
imgimgimg
S

Sean Joyner

April 7, 2020

Had a blast fishing with Captain Brad this morning and caught some nice fish. Highly recommend and will definitely be going back.

no more
M

Melynda Barrett

November 7, 2019

Brad is the man! I cannot say enough good things about our day. Personable, friendly, on his game. Highly recommend. Thanks Brad for today and can’t wait to do it again. P.s. We caught 43, that’s insane.

no more
A

Alan Braynt

November 7, 2019

Good fisherman and captain. nice boat. Very patient and you can tell gets excited seeing his customers catch fish. I'll book him again. Great experience

Read More
img
M

Morgan Sams

November 5, 2019

We have booked several fishing trips with No Excuses Striper Fishing!! Brad knows where the fish are, call him and book a trip today

no more
R

Richard Winfrey

November 3, 2019

had a great time on the lake today with Brad. he put us on some big schools of fish , had a few doubles at times too! would definitely recommend him highly

no more

Experience the Thrill of Lake Lanier Fishing: Reel in Unforgettable Adventures!

No Excuses Striper Fishing On Lake Lanier Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Lake Lanier Guided Fishing Trip guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Lake Lanier, Chattahoochee River, Chestatee River.