No Excuses Striper Fishing On Lake Lanier Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

star_icon5.00star_icon16 Reviews
Based on 16 ratings
Based on 16 recommendations
star_icon5
16
star_icon4
0
star_icon3
0
star_icon2
0
star_icon1
0

We’re best known for…

Great GuideBest SpotsGood with Kids
S

Steven

May 31, 2024Show Reply
Trip taken May 31, 2024

Brad had great knowledge of the lake and he was great with kids!! We landed several large stripers and a number of spotted bass.  Kids loved it and we will be going with Brad again!

img
R

Robert

May 14, 2024
Trip taken May 14, 2024

Had a great time, when you have three to four rods with fish on at the same time it does not get any better. Captain knew where to go to get the fish bite. Will go again.

J

Jim

April 30, 2024Show Reply
Trip taken April 29, 2024

Lots of catching and lots of learning from a pro

imgimgimgimgimg+ 4 More
J

james

October 19, 2023Show Reply
Trip taken October 19, 2023

Brad is superb- knowledgeable, professional, effective and fun. You cannot go wrong booking Brad for your next trip to Lanier

imgimgimgimg
R

robert

May 24, 2023Show Reply
Trip taken May 24, 2023

What a great day Brad was excellent can’t wait to book him again we learned so much and had a ball 

img
C

Charles

April 10, 2023Show Reply
Trip taken April 10, 2023

Despite the wind and cold weather, Brad put us on a ton of fish. We caught prolly 30 fish, from striper to spotted bass and largemouth. 10/10 would definitely recommend 

imgimg
P

Paul Benamy

December 9, 2022
Trip taken December 9, 2022

Great day on the lake, caught lots of fish. Brad puts you on the fish. Very knowledgeable and eager to teach you how to catch fish. Highly recommended

DD

David Dillon

December 3, 2022
Trip taken December 3, 2022

Great guy, who knows his stuff. Would definitely recommend!

SW

Scott Westney

May 22, 2022
Trip taken May 22, 2022

We caught fish all day! Brad picked us up from the VRBO and had us on fish immediately. Brad knows where to find them!

J

Jair Castillo

June 16, 2020
Trip taken June 16, 2020

I highly recommend Captain Brad! We had a great time. He was very patient and helpful with our kids. He definitely knows where the fish are. We will definitely be booking soon again. I am recommending him to all my family and friends.

imgimgimgimgimg+ 5 More
MP

Michael Patrick McClellan

June 14, 2020
Trip taken June 14, 2020

Captain Brad was very knowledgeable and he put us on the fish

imgimgimg
S

Sean Joyner

April 7, 2020
Trip taken April 7, 2020

Had a blast fishing with Captain Brad this morning and caught some nice fish. Highly recommend and will definitely be going back.

M

Melynda Barrett

November 7, 2019
Trip taken November 7, 2019

Brad is the man! I cannot say enough good things about our day. Personable, friendly, on his game. Highly recommend. Thanks Brad for today and can’t wait to do it again. P.s. We caught 43, that’s insane.

AB

Alan Braynt

November 7, 2019
Trip taken November 7, 2019

Good fisherman and captain. nice boat. Very patient and you can tell gets excited seeing his customers catch fish. I'll book him again. Great experience

img
MS

Morgan Sams

November 5, 2019
Trip taken November 5, 2019

We have booked several fishing trips with No Excuses Striper Fishing!! Brad knows where the fish are, call him and book a trip today

Experience the Thrill of Lake Lanier Fishing: Reel in Unforgettable Adventures!

No Excuses Striper Fishing On Lake Lanier Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Lake Lanier Guided Fishing Trip guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Lake Lanier, Chattahoochee River, Chestatee River.